Management Team

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer CNG Holdings – Stephen Rothman

stephen@cngholdings.co.za

 

Group Sales & Marketing Manager – Wayne Williams

wayne.williams@cngholdings.co.za / Cell: 064 752 7996

 

Sales & Marketing Manager (KZN) – Gona Moonswamy

gona.moonswamy@cngholdings.co.za / Cell: 064 860 9212

 

Manager: Operations (KZN) – Hannes Doman

hannes.doman@cngholdings.co.za / Cell: 071 680 1169

 

 Manager: SHEQ and Compliance – Walter Mogapi

walter.mogapi@cngholdings.co.za / Cell: 082 292 6074

 

Group Engineering, Project & Technology Manager – Stephan Ceronio

stephan.ceronio@cngholdings.co.za / Cell: 084 569 9587

 

Finance Manager – Ronesh Kander

ronesh.kander@cngholdings.co.za / Cell: 084 523 9838

× WhatsApp here